Make your own free website on

Little Touch of Schmilsson in the Night & More

Harry Nilsson

UPC: 78635376128
Format: CD
Release Date: Oct 25 1990
Label: RCA

(For lyrics, this is the same track list as As Time Goes By)

Track List

1. Lazy Moon
2. For Me and My Gal
3. It Had to Be You
4. Always
5. Makin' Whoopee!
6. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
7. Lullaby in Ragtime
8. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
9. What'll I Do
10. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
11. This Is All I Ask
12. As Time Goes By
13. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
14. Make Believe
15. Trust in Me
16. It's Only a Paper Moon
17. Thanks for the Memory
18. Over the Rainbow
19. As Time Goes By

I'd love to share with you regarding Harry Nilsson, his life and his music. 
For more information email me at: Nilssonian(a) or Twiiter @nilssonian